FREE SHIPPING WITH ANY PURCHASE OF $ 120 OR MORE

Solid Foaming Bath - Eucalyptus

Solid Foaming Bath - Eucalyptus

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$5.25
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Solid Foaming Bath handmade by the Quebec company Mélobulle

Hydrating solid foam bath scented with eucalyptus radiata essential oil. This oil is effective in relieving symptoms of colds, coughs, bronchitis, sinusitis, etc. .

+ or - 60 grams. Each ball can be used for at least 2 large baths or 4 small (child size).

The bag is biodegradable and compostable.

Instructions for use: You just have to undo the ball under water and stir the water to obtain a nice foam.

My bubble baths will not stain your skin or your bathtub!

CAUTION: Do not ingest the products. Bath may be slippery after use due to moisturizer. If irritation occurs, discontinue use.

CAUTION: Do not use if you are less than 3 months pregnant. Do not use for infants less than 3 months old. Do not eat under any circumstances. Bath may be slippery after use due to moisturizer. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. * Not recommended for people with epilepsy. * Not recommended for asthmatics.

Ingredients: -Cacao Butter -Corn starch -Vegetable glycerin -Cream of Tartar -Sodium lauryl sulfoacetate (SLSA) -Sodium bicarbonate -polysorbate 80 *. -Color powder for bath products -Fragrance or essential oil -Biodegradable shine

 

* Polysorbate 80 is a nonionic emulsifying agent consisting of sorbitol, ethylene oxide and oleic acid. This synthetic compound is a viscous yellow liquid which is soluble in water and alcohols, but insoluble in oils. Polysorbate 80 is a solubilizing and stabilizing agent for perfume; It lubricates and has a soothing effect on the skin. This safe skin ingredient is widely used in lotions, conditioners, cream rinses, shampoos, liquid soaps, body polishes or scrubs, as well as body sprays and flax sprays. The number in the name of the Polysorbate indicates the average number of moles of ethylene oxide that has been reacted per mole of sorbitol. The polyoxyethylenated sorbitan is then reacted with fatty acids obtained from vegetable fats and oils such as lauric acid, palmitic acid, stearic acid and oleic acid. (source: saffire blue website)


N.B. Appearance may vary depending on the lot.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE AVEC TOUT ACHAT DE 120 $ ET PLUS

Bain Moussant Solide - Eucalyptus

Bain Moussant Solide - Eucalyptus

Prix normal
$5.25
Prix réduit
$5.25
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Bain Moussant Solide fait main par la compagnie québécoise Mélobulle

Bain moussant solide hydratant parfumé à l'huile essentielle d'eucalyptus radiata. Cette huile est efficace pour soulager les symptômes du rhume, de la toux, de la bronchite, de la sinusite, etc. .

+ ou - 60 grammes. Chaque boule peut être utilisé pour au moins 2 gros bains ou 4 petits (format enfant).

Le sac est biodégradable et compostable.

Mode d'emploi: Vous n'avez qu'à défaire la boule sous l'eau et agiter l'eau pour obtenir une belle mousse.

Mes bains moussants ne tache pas votre peau ou votre baignoire!

ATTENTION : Ne pas ingérer les produits. Le bain peut être glissant après l’utilisation dû au hydratant. En cas d’irritation, cessez l’utilisation.

ATTENTION : Ne pas utiliser si vous êtes enceintes de moins de 3 mois. Ne pas utiliser pour les nourrissons de moins de 3 mois. Ne pas manger sous aucun prétexte. Le bain peut être glissant après l’utilisation dû au hydratant. En cas d’irritation, cessez l’utilisation. *Déconseillée aux personnes épileptiques. *Déconseillée chez les asthmatiques.

Ingrédients: -Beurre de Cacao -Fécule de maïs -Glycérine Végétale -Crème de Tartre -Tensioactif Sodium lauryl sulfoacétate (SLSA) -Bicarbonate de Sodium -polysorbate 80*. -Colorant en poudre pour produits de bain -Fragrance ou huile essentielle -Brillant biodégradable

 

*Le polysorbate 80 est un agent émulsifiant non-ionique constitué par le sorbitol, l'oxyde d'éthylène et l'acide oléique. Ce composé synthétique est un liquide visqueux jaune qui est soluble dans l'eau et les alcools, mais insoluble dans les huiles. Polysorbate 80 est un agent solubilisant et stabilisant de parfum; Il lubrifie et a un effet apaisant sur la peau. Cet ingrédient de la peau de sécurité est largement utilisé dans les lotions, conditionneurs, rinçages à la crème, des shampoings, des savons liquides, des cirages du corps ou des gommages, ainsi que des vaporisateurs pour le corps et les pulvérisations de lin. Le chiffre dans le nom du Polysorbate indique le nombre moyen de moles d'oxyde d'éthylène qui a été mis à réagir par mole de sorbitol. Le sorbitan polyoxyéthyléné est ensuite mis à réagir avec des acides gras obtenus à partir de graisses et d'huiles végétales telles que l'acide laurique, l'acide palmitique, l'acide stéarique et l'acide oléique. (source: site internet de saffire blue)


N.B. L'apparence peut varier selon le lot.